essential new tune


I like to cut through the BS. I don’t like small talk and I don’t like to have to be a cookie cutter. That’s a quality I started to develop as a kid in middle school. You know how everybody goes into cliques and you all talk behind everyone’s back? I thought it was so ignorant. So I just really started being completely honest with everybody all of the time. It gets me into trouble often, but, at the end of the day, I think it’s a good quality to have. I have become a little more aware of the media’s tendency to twist things that I say.

Megan Fox

One thought on “essential new tune

Leave a Reply

