harness this.


Rules Of Dates:

(either with your signifcant other or friend) don’t be over 30 minutes late without texting or calling.

I previously had a lunch date with a friend, lets start out that I really didn’t have time, but not seeing her for over a week and a half I thought this would be perfect. I have a tight schedule; meetings, work, class,. I don’t have time for someone to be 3o minutes late eating alone by myself without any text or call. I would of gotten to go.

(this is kind of a rant…)

 

 

Leave a Reply

