trio of four


Lonely Boy- The Black Keys

 

Well I’m so above you
and it’s plain to see
but I came to love you any way…
So you pulled my heart out and I don’t mind bleedin’
any old time you keep me waiting, waiting, waiting

oh oh oh oh, I got a love that keeps me waiting
oh oh oh oh, I got a love that keeps me waiting
Im a lonely boy, I’m a lonely boy
oh oh oh oh, I got a love that keeps me waiting

well your mama kept you
but your daddy left you

and I shoulda’ done you just the same
but I came to love you am I going to bleed?
any old time you keep me waiting, waiting, waiting

oh oh oh oh, I got a love that keeps me waiting
oh oh oh oh, I got a love that keeps me waiting
Im a lonely boy, I’m a lonely boy
oh oh oh oh, I got a love that keeps me waiting

oh oh oh oh, I got a love that keeps me waiting
oh oh oh oh, I got a love that keeps me waiting
Im a lonely boy, I’m a lonely boy
oh oh oh oh, I got a love that keeps me waiting

this is one of my favorite bands and I love this song-i realize it’s been three days since I’ve posted which is not normally like myself. but i was busy this weekend! (good of course!) here are some of today’s inspirations
xx
Leave a Reply

